Monday, September 8, 2014

Congratulations, 2014 Harvey Award Winners!

The Awards were delivered this past weekend, and big winners who have been featured on this blog are the creators of Saga who won:
  • Best Artist: Fiona Staples

  • Best Writer: Brian K. Vaughan 
  • Best Continuing or Limited Series: Saga

  • Best Cover Artist:  Fiona Staples, Saga
Sex Criminals' artist  Chip Zdarsky won Most Promising New Talent.

Paul Pope won Best Cartoonist for his work on Battling Boy.

Congratulations to all! 

No comments:

Post a Comment